# **Poundstock Parish Council**

Clerk Mrs. Lynn Pluess

Trevoulter Barton, Poundstock, Bude EX23 0DH
Mobile Number: 07768 100560
E: clerk@poundstock-pc.gov.uk
W: www.poundstock-pc.gov.uk

Date: 02 March 2022

### To all members of the Community Hall Committee

You are summoned to attend a Meeting of the Community Hall Committee on Tuesday 8 March 2022 at 7:00 pm at the Gildhouse, Vicarage Lane, Poundstock, Bude EX23 0AX for the purpose of transacting the under mentioned business.

### L Pluess

Mrs. Lynn Pluess – Parish Clerk

Press and Public are invited to attend.

Meetings are held in public and could be filmed or recorded by broadcasters, the media or members of the public.

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Election of Chairman.
- 2. Election of Vice-Chairman.
- 2. To receive and accept apologies for absence with reasons given.
- 3. To receive registered and non-registered disclosable pecuniary interests and non-registerable interests.
- 4. To consider requests for Dispensations
- 5. Public Open Session Members of the public are invited to address the Council on an agenda item (10 mins). Residents are encouraged to participate beforehand by emailing the Clerk's Office.
- 6. Agenda Items to discuss and resolve a course of action with any associated expenditure:
  - a) Terms of Reference Consider terms of reference to be put to the next meeting of the full Council for approval.
  - b) Discuss update on pre-planning application.
- 7. Items for Information.
- 8. Items for the next Agenda.

- 9. Date of the next Community Hall Committee Meeting.
- 10. Close the Meeting.

## PUBLIC BODIES (ADMISSION TO MEETINGS) Act 1960

During the meeting it may arise that publicity would be prejudicial to the public interest by reason of the confidential or special nature of the business to be transacted and the press and public will be instructed to withdraw. When this arises, the Chair will recommend to consider passing the following resolution; "to resolve that in view of the confidential or special nature of the business to be discussed, the public are excluded and instructed to withdraw."

**END** 

**Voting Members:** Tom O'Sullivan, Stephen Blake, Max Faulkner and Eric Harris.

**Non-Voting Members:** Cllrs. Robert Gavin, Brian Furse, Steve Haynes, Pamela Idelson, Revd. Ben Lillie & Gemma Watton.